Skip to content

Margaret and Helen hit the nail on the head…again!

October 30, 2008
You can buy it in their store!

You can buy it in their store!

If y’all haven’t stumbled onto this blog, you need to. And quick because time is running out. These ladies are spot on about everything I have to say on the election. And they say it so much more sarcastically and eloquently than I could, so I’ll just link to them instead of jumbling up my own words.

Today’s post is amazing. Obama brings tears to my eyes. There you have it.

Leave a Reply

